Locations

Growing to meet your demand

A-Dependable Drug Testing's corporate office is located in Granbury Texas. We have seven other offices located in the Eagle Ford Shale and West Texas Permian Basin; Carrizo Springs, Dilley, Kermit, Midland, Monahans, Odessa, and Pecos.

CORPORATE CONTACTS

John DeRouen
Owner
2801 Hwy 377 East, Ste 100, Granbury, TX 76049
Telephone: 817-996-8783
Corporate Office: 817-736-0152 Fax: 817-719-9338
john@adependabledrugtest.com

Craig Henline
Regional Manager
Telephone: 817-964-1079
craig@adependabledrugtest.com

 

 

 

 

Carrizo Springs
401 E Nopal St, Carrizo Springs, TX 78834
Telephone: 830-876-9039
Fax: 830-876-9049 carrizo@adependabledrugtest.com

Dilley
710 N. Main, Dilley, TX 78017
Telephone: 830-963-9110
Fax: 830-963-9132
dilley@adependabledrugtest.com

Kermit
550 E. Hwy. 302, Kermit TX 79745
Telephone: 432-586-7050
Fax: 432-586-7060
kermit@adependabledrugtest.com

Midland
1304 N Loop 250 West, #B Midland, TX 79703
Telephone: 432-704-5181
Fax: 432-704-5183
midland@adependabledrugtest.com

Monahans
1002 South Stockton Ave Monahans, TX 79756
Telephone:
432-943-2910
Fax: 432-943-2922
monahans@adependabledrugtest.com

Odessa
850 Tower Dr. Suite 114, Odessa, TX 79761
Telephone: 432-332-1188
Fax: 432-219-2222
odessa@adependabledrugtest.com

Pecos
2338 Texas St, Ste 3 Pecos, TX 79772
Telephone: 432-445-1532
Fax: 432-445-1533 pecos@adependabledrugtest.com

Hours

Office: Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

24 hour on call 7 Days a week

Just call your nearest office any time of the day and you will be connected to the technician on call.

Contact Form

Use the following form to contact A-Dependable Drug Testing

*  Required information

 
Name:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Message:*
 
 
Submit